General terms and conditions

General information

We do our utmost to satisfy you at all times with our service. This includes our fair terms and conditions of business.

We supply only factory-new products in original brand quality, whose essential characteristics can be obtained directly from the website.

As part of our inquiry service for out-of-stock articles, you will receive a corresponding offer including the condition of the article.

If you have any questions concerning our terms and conditions of business, please contact us at info@CeDe.de.

Conclusion of the contract, storage and accessibility of the contract text

When we receive your order, we will send you an e-mail confirmation. This is to confirm that your order has been received. By placing your order, you accept our offer to conclude a contract. The contract thus comes into being after you have sent your order to us.

Your contract partner for all orders from this shop is CeDe-Shop AG, Mattenbachstrasse 8, CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland.

At present, contracts may be made in German, English, French or Italian.

Once you have found an article that interests you, you may examine it in detail without obligation by clicking on the picture of the article or the article description. You can add the article to your shopping cart by clicking on the button with the light-blue/grey symbol of a shopping trolley [Add to shopping cart]. You can view the content of the shopping cart at any time without obligation by clicking on the heading [Shopping cart]. You can remove an article from the shopping cart by clicking on the red symbol for [Remove article from shopping cart] and change the number of ordered products by clicking on the green symbol for [Edit article quantity]. If you want to purchase the products in the shopping cart, click on the [CONTINUE] button.

There are five steps to the order process. In the first step, you can once again view and edit the contents of the shopping cart. In the second step, you enter your username and your password to log yourself in. If this is your first purchase, you will need to log in with a username and password, your log-in data. When registering as a new client, you will need to give your personal details and address. You will then be registered immediately and can log in with your log-in data. In the third step, you enter the delivery address and the invoice address if different. You also have the option to send us a message. In the fourth step, you select a means of payment. In the final step, you will be given a summary of your order data and can once again check all details including delivery address, invoice address, shopping cart and payment means, and change them with the button [Edit]. If you make any input mistakes, they will be shown by the red marking on the fields concerned. In addition, a note to that effect will be displayed. You can also correct input mistakes by navigating backwards in the browser or terminating the order process and starting again from the beginning. In order to complete your purchase, you will need to accept the general terms and conditions of business and confirm that you have read the notification of your cancellation right. You then have to press the button [Send order]. The order is thus transmitted to us and the contract is concluded.

An order confirmation repeating the data entered is generated automatically and sent to you by e-mail.

We also keep your outstanding and completed orders on file. You may view these data in the password-protected log-in area (MyCeDe) and print them out at any time. You also have the option to print out and/or save the general terms and conditions of business as well as your order with all the data entered during the order process.

Delivery, delivery limitations

Depending on the time of receipt of the order, immediately available articles will be handed over to our delivery service on the same day, or the next working day after you place your order. Please note the delivery periods quoted on our website for the product concerned. However, these times may vary in the event of supply shortages in the industry.

Deliveries are solely made from Switzerland. Customs checks may delay the delivery.

In order to deliver the goods as quickly as possible, we may make part deliveries. This will not involve any additional expense for you.

In the case of an order for several articles, we can not guarantee delivery of the articles at the same time.

We reserve the right to supply articles in limited edition and special offers only in small numbers.

At present, we use SPI (Swiss Post International) as our delivery service for all postal shipments. You will receive an e-mail notification when the goods leave our company premises. If it is impossible to deliver larger packages, you will be provided with collection details by the carrier.

Prices, delivery costs

Deliveries are solely made from Switzerland.

International shipments may be subject to import duties and taxes that are levied immediately on arrival of the delivery in the destination country. Additional costs for customs clearance are to be borne by the recipient. CeDe-Shop AG has no influence on these charges and is unable to provide any information on their amount. Customs regulations vary from country to country. Please contact your local customs authorities for further information.

All shipments coming from abroad are liable to customs duty and VAT. Insofar as postal shipments are concerned, the customer is regarded as the importer and is liable to pay the costs arising from them.

The items purchased from CeDe-Shop AG are subject to import tax. This is only levied if the tax amount totals at least EUR 5. You can find the currently applicable tax rates on the websites of the tax administrations concerned.

Payment terms

At present, deliveries to the EU can be made against invoice or by credit card (Visa and MasterCard).

Bank:Deutsche Bank, Konstanz
Bank code:69070024
Account Number:0538009
IBAN:DE71 6907 0024 0053 8009 00
SWIFT (BIC):DEUTDEDB690

Please note our data protection statement and do not be offended if we conduct risk checks before the conclusion of contract where services are provided in advance. In case of doubt, we reserve the right not to accept your order. If we do not accept your order, we will inform you accordingly by e-mail.

Credit cards will only be charged once the goods have left our premises. In the case of part-deliveries, each shipment will be charged separately.

Right of return/cancellation for consumers domiciled in Germany

In the case of orders by consumers domiciled in an EU country for a purpose that cannot be seen as being for either their commercial or self-employed professional activity, CeDe-Shop AG shall grant you the statutory right of return/cancellation within 14 days without your having to give a reason for the return/cancellation.

In the case of the right of cancellation, customers shall have to return the goods and bear the costs of the return consignment, if the goods supplied are in accordance with the order and if the price of the item to be returned does not exceed an amount of 40 euros or, in the case of a higher price for the item, if you have not yet paid the consideration or a contractually agreed part-payment at the time of the cancellation. Otherwise CeDe-Shop AG shall assume the costs of the return consignment. However, CeDe-Shop AG shall only pay the direct, normally incurred costs for the return consignment. The customer shall bear special, additional costs arising through particular forms of dispatch (consignments by courier and suchlike).

In the case of deliveries to consumers domiciled outside the territory of the EU, the right of cancellation shall apply only if the law of the state in which the consumer has his domicile compulsorily envisages such a right of cancellation or return for consumer orders. This means that consumers in Switzerland have no right of cancellation. However, if a cancellation is nevertheless accepted by CeDe-Shop AG, the consumer shall bear the costs of the return delivery if the goods were delivered as ordered.

Instructions on the right of cancellation

If you have a right of return/cancellation, we would draw your attention to the following points:

You can cancel your contractual declaration in text form (e.g. by letter, fax, e-mail) within 14 days without giving any reasons or – if the item is delivered to you before the expiration of the relevant period of time – by returning the item. The period of time shall begin after receipt of these instructions in text form, but not before receipt of the goods (in the case of recurring deliveries of articles of the same kind, not before receipt of the first part delivery), and not before fulfilment of our duties of information in accordance with Article 246 Section 2 in conjunction with Section 1 Para. 1 and 2 EGBGB (Introductory Act to the German Civil Code) as well as our obligations in accordance with Section 312g Para. 1 Sentence 1 BGB (German Civil Code) in conjunction with Article 246 Section 3 EGBGB. To comply with the time limit for cancellation, simply send the cancellation or return the goods within the time allowed.

The cancellation is to be sent to:

CeDe-Shop AG
Mattenbachstrasse 8
CH-8401 Winterthur
Switzerland
E-mail: info@cede.de
Fax: +41 52 235 12 81

Consequences of cancellation

In the event of a valid cancellation, both parties shall be obliged to return any benefits already received and refund any gains (such as interest). If you are totally or partially unable to return the benefit received or do so only in a substandard condition, you are liable to compensate us accordingly. You will only be required to compensate us for deterioration of the merchandise and benefits enjoyed insofar as the benefits or deterioration are attributable to handling of the merchandise in such a way as to exceed testing the properties and function. “Testing the properties and function” is taken to mean testing and trying out the goods concerned in such a manner as would be possible and commonplace in a shop, for example.

Goods capable of being sent by parcel post should be returned to us at our risk. You are required to bear the cost of return delivery if the goods delivered match those ordered, and if the price of the items to be returned does not exceed an amount of 40 euros or if, in the case of a higher price of the goods, you have not yet performed the benefit in return or made a contractually agreed part payment at the time of cancellation. In all other cases the return delivery shall be free of charge for you. Goods not capable of being sent by parcel post will be collected from you. Obligations to refund payments must be met within 30 days. The period shall commence for you with the dispatch of your cancellation declaration or the item, for us with its receipt.

End of the cancellation instructions

Data protection

CeDe Shop AG only records essential data and uses these within the scope of order processing as well as for the purpose of making shopping as simple as possible for regular customers. Your personal data will be treated as confidential and will not be passed on to third parties for advertising purposes.

We keep your outstanding and completed orders on file. You may inspect this data in the password-protected login area (MyCeDe) at any time. In order to offer you the best possible options for the choice of payment mode, we have to safeguard ourselves and you against improper use.

Please note that international deliveries may be opened and inspected by the customs authorities. Moreover, we may be required to pass on certain order, shipment or product information such as titles to our international transport services to enable them to handle the customs and tax formalities and comply with the legal requirements.

If the order is for a gift (delivery address different to invoice address) the goods value must still be declared on the customs form to comply with the customs regulations. The customs authorities require us to declare the value of the gift article directly on the shipment.

Warranty

The warranty shall be given in accordance with the statutory regulations in Switzerland.

Place of jurisdiction, partial ineffectiveness, applicable law

For business transactions with companies and legal entities governed by public law, the domicile of CeDe Shop AG is agreed to be the place of jurisdiction; moreover, we reserve the right to take legal action against these companies at their place of domicile.

In the event that individual provisions of the delivery contract or these terms and conditions of business prove ineffective, this has no bearing on the remaining provisions.

Legal transactions or other legal relationships with CeDe-Shop AG are governed by Swiss law to the exclusion of the UN sales convention. When entering into legal transactions with natural persons for a purpose that cannot be ascribed either to their commercial or a self-employed occupational activity (consumer) this agreement on applicable law only applies in so far as the consumer is not deprived of the protection granted by the law of the country in which he is customarily domiciled. Moreover, with regard to the imposition and reimbursement of the return costs in cases where the consumer exercises his right of revocation, consumer law in the country in which he has his domicile shall apply.

Feedback zum neuen Shop?

Deine Meinung ist wichtig für uns!

Wir haben unseren Shop in den letzten Monaten neu gestaltet. Immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, der CeDe-Familie auch in Zukunft ein gutes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Nun sind wir gespannt auf deine Meinung zum Resultat unserer Arbeit - unverblümt, direkt und fair. Wir nehmen jede Rückmeldung ernst, können aber nicht auf jedes Mail persönlich antworten. Wir hoffen, du hast dafür Verständnis.

Dieses Formular sendet neben der aktuellen URL im Shop technische Details zu deinem Browser an uns. Das hilft uns ggf. dein Feedback besser zu verstehen. Detailierte Informationen dazu findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung mehr darüber, wie wir Cookies einsetzen und wie Sie Ihre Einstellungen ändern können. OK

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeines

Es ist unser Bestreben, dich stets zu deiner vollsten Zufriedenheit zu bedienen. Dazu gehören auch unsere fairen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Wir liefern nur fabrikneue Produkte in Original-Markenqualität, deren und wesentliche Eigenschaften du direkt der Website entnehmen kannst.

Bei unserem Recherchedienst zu vergriffenen Artikeln, wird dir ein entsprechendes Angebot inklusive dem Zustand des Artikel offeriert.

Solltest du Fragen zu unseren Geschäftsbedingungen haben, melde dich bitte unter info@CeDe.de.

Vertragsabschluss, Speicherung und Zugänglichkeit des Vertragstextes

Nach Eingang deiner Bestellung erhältst du eine Bestätigung per Email. Diese bestätigt, dass deine Bestellung bei uns eingetroffen ist. Mit deiner Bestellung nimmst du unser Angebot auf Abschluss eines Vertrages an. Der Vertrag mit uns kommt also zustande, wenn du deine Bestellung an uns gesendet hast.

Für alle Bestellungen aus diesem Shop ist die CeDe-Shop AG, Mattenbachstrasse 8, CH-8401 Winterthur, Schweiz dein Vertragspartner.

Verträge lassen sich zurzeit in deutscher, englischer, französischer und italienischer Sprache schliessen.

Wenn du einen Artikel gefunden hast, der dich interessiert, kannst du diesen unverbindlich durch Anklicken des Artikelfotos oder der Artikelbezeichnung im Detail ansehen. Durch Anklicken des Buttons mit dem hellblau–grauen Symbol eines Einkaufswagens [In den Warenkorb legen] kannst du den Artikel in den Warenkorb legen. Den Inhalt des Warenkorbs kannst du jederzeit durch Anklicken der Rubrik [Warenkorb] unverbindlich ansehen. Die Artikel kannst du durch Anklicken des roten Symbols für [Artikel aus dem Warenkorb entfernen] wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernen und durch Anklicken des grünen Symbols für [Artikelmenge anpassen] die Menge der bestellten Produkte ändern. Wenn du die Produkte im Warenkorb kaufen willst, klickst du auf den Button [WEITER].

Der Bestellvorgang umfasst fünf Schritte. Im ersten Schritt kannst du noch einmal den Inhalt des Warenkorbs einsehen und bearbeiten. Im zweiten Schritt gibst du deinen Benutzernamen und dein Passwort ein, um dich einzuloggen. Handelt es sich um deinen ersten Einkauf, so musst du dich mit einem Benutzernamen und einem Passwort – deinen Login-Daten – anmelden. Bei einer Neuanmeldung musst du hier deine Personendaten und Adresse angeben. Dann wirst du sofort registriert und kannst dich mit deinen Login-Daten anmelden. Im dritten Schritt gibst du die Lieferadresse und ggf. die abweichende Rechnungsadresse an. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, eine Nachricht an uns zu schreiben. Im vierten Schritt wählst du die Zahlungsart. Im letzten Schritt erhältst du nochmals eine Übersicht über deine Bestelldaten und du kannst alle Angaben einschließlich Versandadresse, Rechnungsadresse, Warenkorb und Zahlungsart nochmals überprüfen, oder ändern mit dem Button [ändern]. Eingabefehler erkennst du daran, dass die entsprechenden Felder rot markiert sind, außerdem erscheint auch ein dahingehender Hinweis von uns. Eingabefehler kannst du auch dadurch berichtigen, dass du im Browser rückwärts navigierst oder den Bestellvorgang abbrichst und von vorne beginnst. Um deinen Einkauf abzuschließen, musst du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen akzeptieren und bestätigen, dass du die Widerrufsbelehrung gelesen hast. Dann musst du auf den Button [Bestellung abschicken] drücken. Damit versendest du die Bestellung an uns und der Vertrag ist zustande gekommen.

Eine Bestellbestätigung per Email, die deine eingegebenen Daten wiedergibt, wird automatisch generiert und an dich geschickt.

Wir speichern auch deine offenen und abgeschlossenen Bestellungen. Diese Daten kannst du im passwortgesicherten Loginbereich (MyCeDe) jederzeit einsehen und ausdrucken. Du hast außerdem die Möglichkeit, sowohl die AGB’s als auch deine Bestellung mit allen eingegebenen Daten während des Bestellvorgangs auszudrucken und zu speichern.

Lieferung, Liefervorbehalt

Sofort lieferbare Artikel werden je nach Bestelleingang am selben oder am nächsten Werktag nach deiner Bestellung an unseren Zustelldienstleister übergeben. Bitte beachte die Lieferfristen, welche auf unserer Website zum jeweiligen Produkt angegeben sind. Es handelt sich um Erfahrungswerte, welche jedoch infolge Lieferengpässe der Industrie variieren können.

Lieferungen erfolgen ausschliesslich aus der Schweiz. Aufgrund von allfälligen Zollkontrollen kann sich die Lieferung verzögern.

Um die Ware so schnell wie möglich auszuliefern nehmen wir auch Teillieferungen vor. Für dich fallen dadurch keinerlei Mehrkosten an.

Bei einer Bestellung mehrerer Artikel können wir eine gleichzeitige Lieferung der Artikel nicht garantieren.

Wir behalten uns vor, limitiert lieferbare Artikel und Sonderangebote nur in haushaltüblichen Mengen zum Vertragsabschluss anzubieten.

Wir nutzen zurzeit den Zustelldienstleister SPI (Schweizerische Post International) für alle Postsendungen. Du erhältst von uns eine Nachricht per Email, wenn die Ware unser Haus verlassen hat. Falls die Zustellung für grössere Pakete nicht möglich sein sollte, so erhältst du vom Transporteur eine entsprechende Abholungs-Einladung.

Preise, Versandkosten

Lieferungen erfolgen ausschliesslich aus der Schweiz.

Internationale Sendungen können Importgebühren und Steuern unterliegen, die erhoben werden, sobald eine Lieferung das Bestimmungsland erreicht hat. Zusätzliche Kosten für die Zollabfertigung sind vom Empfänger zu tragen. CeDe-Shop AG hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Gebühren und kann keine Angaben zu deren Höhe machen. Zollbestimmungen variieren von Land zu Land. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihre Zollbehörden vor Ort.

Jede Sendung aus dem Ausland ist zoll- und mehrwersteuerpflichtig. Im Postverkehr gilt der Kunde als Importeur und ist verpflichtet, die dafür anfallenden Beträge zu zahlen.

Die bei CeDe-Shop AG gekauften Artikel unterliegen der Einfuhrsteuer. Diese wird jedoch nur dann erhoben, wenn der Steuerbetrag mindestens 5 Euro beträgt (Geringfügigkeitsgrenze). Die aktuellen Steuersätze finden Sie auf den Webseiten der jeweiligen Steuerverwaltung.

Auslagepauschale:
Für zollpflichtige Sendungen erhebt die Deutsche Post und DHL seit dem 1.3.2018 für die Zollabfertigung von Auslandssendungen eine Auslagepauschale von EUR 6.-. Diese muss von Käufer übernommen werden. Die Auslagepauschale wird nicht fällig, wenn Sendungen bei einem Zollamt in der Nähe des Empfängers hinterlegt und dort abgeholt werden.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Lieferungen in den EU-Raum erfolgen zurzeit gegen Rechnung oder Kreditkarte (Visa und MasterCard).

Bank:Deutsche Bank, Konstanz
Bankleitzahl (BLZ):69070024
Kontonummer:0538009
IBAN:DE71 6907 0024 0053 8009 00
SWIFT (BIC):DEUTDEDB690

Bitte beachte unsere Datenschutzhinweise und habe Verständnis, dass wir in Vorleistungsfällen vor Vertragsabschluss Risikoprüfungen durchführen. Im Zweifelsfall behalten wir uns vor, deine Bestellung nicht anzunehmen. Falls wir die Bestellung nicht annehmen, werden wir dich darüber per Email informieren.

Die Belastung der Kreditkarte erfolgt erst, wenn die Ware ausgeliefert wird. Bei Teillieferungen erfolgt die Belastung für jede Sendung separat.

Rückgabe- / Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher mit Sitz in Deutschland

Die CeDe-Shop AG gewährt Verbrauchern mit Sitz in einem Land der EU bei deren Bestellungen zu einem Zweck, der weder seiner gewerblichen noch selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann, das gesetzliche Rückgabe- / Widerrufsrecht innerhalb von 14 Tagen, ohne dass es von Dir einer Begründung für die Rückgabe / den Widerruf bedarf.

Kunden haben die Ware im Fall des Widerrufsrechts zurückzusenden und die regelmässigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn du bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht hast. Andernfalls übernimmt CeDe-Shop AG die Kosten der Rücksendung. Die CeDe-Shop AG zahlt jedoch nur die direkten, regelmässig anfallenden Kosten der Rücksendung. Besondere, weitergehende Kosten, die durch besondere Versandarten (Kuriersendungen und ähnliches) entstehen, trägt der Kunde.

Bei Lieferungen an Verbraucher mit Sitz ausserhalb des Gebiets der EU gilt das Widerrufsrecht nur dann, wenn das Recht des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen Sitz hat, ein solches Widerrufs- bzw. Rückgaberecht für Verbraucherbestellungen zwingend vorsieht. Verbraucher aus der Schweiz haben somit kein Widerrufsrecht. Wird ein Widerruf seitens der CeDe-Shop AG gleichwohl akzeptiert, so trägt der Verbraucher die Kosten der Rücksendung, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht.

Belehrung über das Widerrufsrecht

Falls Dir ein Rückgabe- / Widerrufsrecht zusteht, weisen wir Dich auf folgendes hin:

Du kannst deine Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, Email) oder - wenn Dir die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei wiederkehrenden Lieferungen gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäss Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

CeDe-Shop AG
Mattenbachstrasse 8
CH-8401 Winterthur
Schweiz
Email: info@cede.de
Fax: +41 52 235 12 81

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Kannst du uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, musst du uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen musst Du Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter "Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise" versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist.

Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Du hast die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn du bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht hast. Andernfalls ist die Rücksendung für Dich kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Dir abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für dich mit der Absendung der Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Datenschutz

Die CeDe-Shop AG nimmt nur die zwingend benötigten Daten auf und benutzt diese im Rahmen der Abwicklung der Bestellung sowie mit dem Zweck, dem wiederkehrenden Kunden das Einkaufen so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Deine persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt, es erfolgt keine Weitergabe an Dritte zu Werbezwecken.

Sofern Sie per Rechnung oder Lastschrift bezahlen, erfolgt zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen zwecks Bonitätsprüfung ggf. eine Weitergabe Ihres Namens und Ihrer Adresse an die Schimmelpfeng Creditmanagement GmbH, Pallaswiesenstraße 180-182, 64293 Darmstadt.

Wir speichern deine offenen und abgeschlossenen Bestellungen. Diese Daten kannst du im passwortgesicherten Loginbereich (MyCeDe) jederzeit einsehen. Um möglichst gute Optionen für die Wahl der Zahlungsart anbieten zu können, müssen wir dich und uns vor Missbrauch schützen.

Bitte beachte, dass grenzüberschreitende Sendungen von Zollbehörden geöffnet und durchsucht werden können. Darüber hinaus kann es erforderlich sein, dass wir bestimmte Bestell-, Versand- oder Produkte-Informationen wie Titel an unsere internationalen Transportdienste weitergeben, damit diese die Zoll- & Steuer-Abfertigung abwickeln und Gesetzesvorschriften einhalten können.

Handelt es sich bei einer Bestellung um ein Geschenk (Lieferadresse ist nicht dieselbe wie Rechnungsadresse), muss der Warenwert dennoch aus zollrechtlichen Gründen auf dem Zollformular aufgeführt werden. Die Zollbehörden verlangen von uns, dass der Wert des Geschenkartikels direkt auf der Sendung aufgeführt ist.

Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Regelungen der Schweiz.

Gerichtsstand, Teilunwirksamkeit, anwendbares Recht

Im Geschäftsverkehr mit Kaufleuten und mit juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts, wird als Gerichtsstand der Sitz der CeDe-Shop AG vereinbart; wir sind bei diesen Kunden auch berechtigt, an ihrem Sitz zu klagen.

Bei Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Liefervertrages oder dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen weiterhin wirksam.

Für Rechtsgeschäfte oder andere rechtliche Beziehungen mit der CeDe-Shop AG gilt das schweizerische Recht. Bei Abschluss von Rechtsgeschäften mit natürlichen Personen zu einem Zweck, der weder deren gewerblichen noch der selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (Verbraucher), gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird. Ferner gilt im Hinblick auf die Auferlegung und den Ersatz der Rücksendekosten beim Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher das Recht des Verbrauchers in dem Staat, in dem er seinen Sitz hat.