Sold out

Live at the Hollywood Bowl

English · DVD

US Version | Region code  1
Important note: This article is only playable on code-free devices or those which support regional code 1 .

Compare versions

This item cannot be returned.


Read more

1. Passion
2. Glory And Consequence
3. Excuse Me Mr.
4. Brown Eyed Blues
5. Temporary Remedy
6. Gold To Me
7. Sexual Healing
8. Steal My Kisses
9. Diamonds On The Inside
10. Amen Omen
11. Burn One Down
12. With My Own Two Hands / War
13. Walk Away
14. Waiting On Angel
15. Blessed To Be A Witness
16. Like A King / I´ll Rise
17. Ground On Down
18. With My Own Two Hands
19. Diamonds On The Inside

Product details

Artists Harper Ben
Genre Pop, Rock
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 18.11.2003
Version US Version
Region code 1




Customer reviews

  • das ist Musik

    Written on 24. August 2004 by beni.

    Ein unverwechselbarar Künstler mit einer fantastischen Austrahlung liefert ein gefühlvolles "unverkitschtes" Konzert. Für alle die, die sich satt gehört und gesehen haben an "viel Prunk und nichts dahinter". Noch nie ist mir Musik so unter die Haut.

  • setlist

    Written on 11. November 2003 by ..

    DVD Track List
    1. Glory & Consequence
    2. Excuse Me Mr.
    3. Brown Eyed Blues
    4. Temporary Remedy
    5. Gold To Me
    6. Sexual Healing
    7. Steal My Kisses
    8. Diamonds On The Inside
    9. Amen Omen
    10. Burn One Down
    11. With My Own Two Hands/War
    12. Walk Away
    13. Waiting On An Angel
    14. Blessed To Be A Witness
    15. Like A King/I'll Rise

  • merry christmas

    Written on 13. November 2003 by Mastaw.
    This customer review refers to a alternative version.

    already for sale during the live shows. a must have.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.