€ 20.99

Days of our lives

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 2 to 5 working days

1 other version available

Compare versions


Read more

Days of Our Lives is a feature length Queen documentary featuring brand new interviews and unseen archive footage. Bonus features include new promo videos, performances and outtakes, as well as unseen interviews and archive footage, exclusive sequences that dig deeper into the history of Queen, and tell the stories that weren't covered in the documentary.

01. Days of Our Lives (Part One)
02. Days of Our Lives (Part Two)
03. Seven Seas of Rhye
04. Killer Queen
05. Somebody to Love
06. We Are The Champions
07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
08. Under Pressure
09. Radio Ga Ga
10. From Magic To The Miracle
11. Going Slightly Mad: Making of Innuendo
12. Made In Heaven

Product details

Artists Queen
Genre Pop, Rock
Documentary > Music
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 25.11.2011
Audio English (Dolby Digital 2.0), English (PCM Stereo)
Subtitles English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
Length 164 Minutes
Screen 16/9
Region code 0



Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.