€ 18.49

Waldbühne in Berlin 2011 - Fellini, Jazz & Co. (Euro Arts)

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 1 to 4 working days

Compare versions


Read more

01. Paul Lincke: Berliner Luft March
02. Ottorino Respigh: i: Fountains of Rome
03. Ottorino Respigh: Pines of Rome
04. Ottorino Respigh: Belkis, Queen of Sheba: orchestral suite
05. Nino Rota: La Strada Ballet Suite
06. Dimitri Shostakovich: Jazz Suite No. 2
07. Dimitri Shostakovich: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk: Symphonic Suite, Op. 29a

Product details

Composers Paul Lincke (1866-1946), Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936), Nino Rota (1911-1979), Dimitri Schostakowitsch (1906-1975)
Artists Berliner Philharmoniker, Riccardo Chailly
Genre Jazz
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 17.02.2012
Edition Euro Arts
Audio English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (DTS 5.1), English (PCM Stereo)
Length 105 Minutes
Screen 16/9, 1.77:1
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.