€ 20.49

DVD Collection 1

English · DVD

US Version | Region code  1
Important note: This article is only playable on code-free devices or those which support regional code 1 .

Shipping usually within 1 to 2 weeks

This item cannot be returned.


Read more

this set contains:
- x-mix 1: the mfs trip (1993)
- x-mix 2: laurent garnier - destination planet dream (1993)
- x-mix 3: richie hawtin - enter digital reality

Product details

Artists X-Mix
Genre House
Techno, Trance
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 15.03.2002
Audio English
Version US Version
Region code 1



Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.