€ 12.49

20 (2 DVDs)

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 working days

Compare versions


Read more

DVD 1: (Acoustic Set)
01. Märchenlied
02. Jahr und Tag
03. Kleine Schwester
04. Mein Herz und meine Seele
05. You Are Poison For Me
06. Erotica
07. Der freie Geist
08. Vater
09. Ein letztes Mal
10. Wintertage

DVD 2: (Rock Set)
01. Intro
02. Liebeslied
03. Perfect Baby
04. House Of The Rising Sun
05. Gebet Nr. 1
06. Ignoranz
07. Goth Music
08. Davon geht die Welt nicht unter
09. Ode an die Musik
10. Final Last Dream
11. Ohne dich
12. Sonntagsandacht
13. Alles schwarz
14. Amadeus
15. Depressionen

Product details

Artists Umbra Et Imago
Genre Wave, Industrial, Gothik
Content 2 DVDs
FSK / age rating from age 16
Publication date 06.01.2012
Audio German
Region code 2


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.