€ 27.99

Live With The Shadow Orchestra

English · Blu-ray

UK Version

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 working days


Read more


1. Intro
2. Never Gonna Stop
3. Apologize
4. Heroes
5. Through The Fire
6. After You’re Gone
7. Rio
8. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins
9. Shadowman
10. Whenever I’m Dreaming
11. Hurt
12. Buried Alive
13. Down And Dirty (credits)

Product details

Artists One Desire
Genre Pop, Rock
Content Blu-ray
Publication date 21.04.2023
Audio English
Version UK Version




Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.