€ 16.99

Live - Travelling the world (Blu-ray + CD)

German · Blu-ray


Shipping usually within 1 to 4 working days


Read more

01. Dressed for success
02. Sleeping in my car
03. The big L
04. Silver blue
05. Stars
06. She`s got nothing on
07. Perfect day
08. Things will never be the same
09. It must have been love
10. It`s possible
11. 7Twenty7
12. Fading like a flower
13. Crash! Boom! Bang!
14. How do you do!
15. Dangerous
16. Joyride
17. Spending my time
18. The look
19. Listen to your heart
20. Church of your heart
It all begins where it ends - The Incredible story of Roxette
Part 1 "So, Christoffer?"
Part 2 "Studio Work"
Part 3 "Travelling"
Mikael Nogueira-Svensson -The secret life of a guitar tech

Live from Santiago 2012
01. Dressed for success
02. Sleeping in my car
03. The big L
04. She`s got nothing on (But the radio)
05. Perfect day
06. It must have been love
07. It`s possible
08. 7Twenty7
09. Fading like a flower
10. Crash! Boom! Bang!
11. How do you do!
12. Dangerous
13. Joyride
14. Spending my time
15. The look
16. Listen to your heart

Product details

Artists Roxette
Genre Pop, Rock
Content Blu-ray + CD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 20.12.2013
Audio English (Dolby Digital), English (DTS)
Region code B




Customer reviews

  • Bildqualität

    Written on 10. January 2020 by BOLLER.

    Eine Zumutung diese Aufnahmetechnik und deren Bildqualität, wie mit schlechten Handys gefilmt und zusammen geschnitten. Eine Frechheit! 90% unscharf mit enorm schnellem Bildwechsel. Zum Glück ist der Ton gut.

  • Endlich....

    Written on 26. November 2013 by Jefferson.

    MUST-HAVE ... =))
    Lange, lange darauf gewartet!!!

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.