€ 14.99

Live at the Checkerboard Lounge

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 2 to 5 working days

Compare versions


Read more

01. Sweet Little Angel
02. Flip Flop And Fly
03. Introduction (Instrumental)
04. You Don`t Have To Go
05. Country Boy
06. Baby Please Don`t Go
07. Hoochie Coochie Man
08. Long Distance Call
09. Mannish Boy
10. Got My Mojo Workin`
11. Next Time You See Me
12. One Eyed Woman
13. Baby Please Don`t Go (Instrumental)
14. Clouds In My Heart
15. Champagne And Reefer
16. Instrumental 1 (Credits)

01. You`re Gonna Miss Me When I`m Gone
02. Black Limousine

Product details

Artists Waters Muddy & Rolling Stones
Genre Blues, Zydeco
Pop, Rock
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 29.06.2012
Audio Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS
Length 106 Minutes
Screen 4/3
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.