€ 16.99

Sunfly - Ultimate 90's

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 4 to 7 working days


Read more

1. Wannabe - Spice Girls
2. Falling in love with you - UB40
3. I'll be there for you - The Rembrandts
4. All that she wants - Ace of Base
5. Never ever - All Saints
6. Think twice - Celine Dion
7. Back for good - Take that
8. Losing my religion - R.E.M.
9. Saturday night - Whigfield
10. Don't speak - No Doubt
11. Breakfast at Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something
12. Quit playing games with my heart - Backstreet Boys
13. Don't let the sun go down on me - George Michael & Elton John

Product details

Artists Karaoke
Genre Karaoke
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 26.11.2004
Region code 0




Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.