€ 17.99

Gershwin - Porgy & Bess

English · DVD

3-4 days


Read more

Willard White (Porgy)
Cynthia Haymon (Bess)
Gregg Baker (Crown)
Harolyn Blackwell (Clara)
Cynthia Clarey (Serena)
Marietta Simpson (Maria)
Damon Evans (Sportin' Life)

Glyndebourne Chorus, London Philharmonic Orchestra
Simon Rattle, production direction by Trevor Nunn

01. George Gershwin: Porgy & Bess

Product details

Director Trevor Nunn
Composers George Gershwin (1898-1937)
Artists London Philharmonic Orchestra, Sir Simon Rattle, Sir Willard White, Cynthia Haymon, Gregg Baker, Harolyn Blackwell, Cynthia Clarey, Marietta Simpson, Damon Evans
Genre Musica classica > Opera
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 19.04.2001
Audio original language with subtitle (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Subtitles English, German, French, Italian
Length 184 Minutes
Screen 4/3
Year of production 1986
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.