€ 16.99

Sunfly - Smokie

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 4 to 7 working days


Read more

1. Living next door to Alice
2. If you think you know how to love me
3. Mexican Girl
4. Oh Carol
5. It's your life
6. Lay back in the arms of someone
7. Wild wild angels
8. Something's been making me blue
9. Don't play your Rock'n'Roll to me
10. For a few Dollars more
11. I'll meet you at midnight
12. Needles and pins
13. Stumblin' in

Product details

Artists Karaoke
Genre Karaoke
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 24.03.2005
Region code 0




Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.