€ 16.99

Sunfly - Shania Twain & LeAnn Rimes

English · DVD

Deliverable immediately


Read more

Shania Twain:
1. You're still the one
2. That don't impress me much
3. Man! I feel like a woman
4. Don't be stupid
5. I'm gonna getcha good
6. She's not just a pretty face

LeAnn Rimes:
7. How do I live
8. Blue
9. Can't fight the moonlight
10. I need you
11. Life goes on
12. Last thing on my mind

Product details

Artists Karaoke
Genre Karaoke
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 29.10.2004
Region code 0




Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.de please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.