€ 22,99

Ancient Land

Englisch · Blu-ray

3-5 Tage

Versionen vergleichen


Mehr lesen

01. Ancient Land
02. Homeland
03. Moorlough Shore
04. Ae Fond Kiss
05. Amazing Grace
06. Long Journey Home
07. Sive
08. Shenandoah
09. County Down
10. Love & Honour
11. Ballroom Of Romance
12. Follow Me
13. Mná Na HÉireann
14. Over The Rainbow
15. Tara's Tunes
16. Danny Boy
17. Garden Of Eden
18. Faith's Song
19. Siúl A Rúin
20. Be Still
21. Going Home
22. The Enchanted Way
23. Parting Glass

Celtic Woman: Ancient Land is the eleventh Video release by the group Celtic Woman. The music was produced, arranged, and orchestrated by Gavin Murphy and includes a mixture of traditional Irish songs and contemporary arrangements. The lead performers are vocalists Máiréad Carlin, Éabha McMahon, and Megan Walsh as well as instrumentalist Tara McNeill. Celtic Woman: Ancient Land was Walsh's studio debut and live debut with the group. The PBS special and DVD were recorded at Johnstown Castle in County Wexford, Ireland on September 13 and 14, 2018, in front of an invited audience. The album and concert special were both dedicated to Dave Kavanagh, one of the founders of Celtic Woman, who passed away in April, 2018: "our founder, our leader, our guiding light. Sé mo laoch mo ghile mear."


Interpreten Celtic Woman
Regisseur Paul Mckay
Genre World Music
Inhalt Blu-ray
FSK / Rating ab 0 Jahren
Erschienen 08.03.2019
Ton Englisch (Dolby Digital)
Laufzeit 92 Minuten
Bildformat 16/9
Ländercode A, B, C





Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe Deine eigene Rezension.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.